- , , .

| Downloads | | |

Napalm Death - 1990 Suffer The Children

: Earache Records
1. Suffer The Children
2. Siege Of Power
3. Harmony Corruption


1. Suffer The Children

Your Unflappable Conception Moralistic Views
Never Open To Criticism Your Overpowering Ruse
Promises Of Sanctuary In Eternal Bliss
With Starry Eyes And Cash In Hand
Pledge All To The Masters Plan
Just Face The Truth Or Fund The Farce
At One With Your God Your Sole Intent
Your Treasured Place Assured
For A Substantial Rent
Global Lucancy Death Threats For Supposed Blasphemy
No Room For Free Thought
All Non Believers Pushed To The Floor
Agressive Tyrans Supposed Saints For The Cause
Judgement Through Force Faith A Fuel For Pointless War
When All Is Done Who Shall Benefit? Who Is The One?
Not Those Dictators Divine Waving Their Deceintful Wands

2. Siege Of Power

Siege Of Power
In Your Land
Too Many Problems
For You To Understand

Siege Of Power
Inside Your Mind
Outward Restrictions
To Keep You In Line

Siege Of Power - In Your Land
Too Many Problems - For You To Understand
A Slave Of Their Power - You Never Question Why
You're Going To Suffer - You're Going To Die

Siege Of Power - Inside Your Mind
Outward Restrictions - To Keep You In Line
You're A Slave Of Their Power - You Never Questioned Why
You Were Made To Suffer - You Were Born To Die

Siege Of Power
They Made You A Tool
While Others Were Ruling
You Were Being Ruled

3. Harmony Corruption

A Cortex-thin Line Over Calm
One Temptation, Infinite Penetration

The Code Is Red... Long Live The Code 2005 Century Media Records
Order Of The Leech 2002
Enemy Of The Music Business 2000
Leaders Not Followers 2000 Century Media Records
Words From The Exit Wound 1998 Earache Records
Breed To Breathe 1997 Earache Records
Inside The Torn Apart 1997 Earache Records
In Tongues We Speak 1997 Earache Records
Diatribes 1996 Earache Records
Greed Killing 1995 Earache Records
Fear, Emptyness, Despair 1994 Earache Records
Nazi Punks Fuck Off 1994 Earache Records
Death By Manipulation 1992 Earache Records
Utopia Banished 1992 Earache Records
The World Keeps Turning 1992 Earache Records
Mass Appeal Madness 1991 Earache Records
Suffer The Children 1990 Earache Records
Harmony Corruption 1990 Earache Records
Mentally Murdered 1989 Earache Records
Peel Sessions 1989 Earache Records
Split With S.o.b. 1989 Earache Records
From Enslavement To Obliteration 1988 Earache Records
Scum 1987 Earache Records
Hatred Surge 1985 Earache Records





Old Funeral






Therm Eye Flame

Septic Flesh
The Great Mass


Slaughter Brute
Excellent Meat


Duodildo Vibrator
Zed & Two Noughts / D Is For Dildo

Destructure & Disagree

The Unspoken King

We Are French Fukk You


Fourteen Years Hell!!