- , , .

| Downloads | | |

Therion - 1992 Beyond Sanctorum

1. Pandemonic Outbreak
2. Symphony Of The Dead
3. Beyond Sanctorum
4. Enter The Depths Of Eternal Darkness
5. Illusions Of Life
6. The Way
7. Paths
8. Tyrants Of The Damned


1. Pandemonic Outbreak

Chaos Within Laughter Of Universe
Why Is It A Sin
To Have The Will To Break Out ?
Haunted By Their Master

Their Holy God, Their King Of Kings
He Says Outbreaks Are Evil
To Be Chained Into This Lake Of Fire
No Sanity Exists
Open Eyes And Truths Forbidden
All Humans Should Obey
Heavens Gates Will Never Fetter Up Their Souls

Breaking Through The Circle
The Circle Of God
Discover Your Own Will
And Break Out

Rise To Get High
Weakness To Deny
Why Submit
Be Weak And Crawl ?

Chaotic Skies
Too Unordered To Fall
Lord Of Beyond
Lead Me Through The Astral Skies

2. Symphony Of The Dead

Your Life Is Fading To Death
When Gates Are Open, You'll Pass
You Are Alone Outside Your Shell
The Astral Landscapes Await

A Discovery Of The Secrets Of Life
You'll Reach Through The Skies
Your Eyes Can See A World In Beyond
The World Of The Demised

3. Beyond Sanctorum

A Mystery Very Old
Is The Curiosity Of Mankind
An Endless Searching For The Bricks Of Life
But Only Death Is The One Who Can Tell

I Seek Beyond Death
In The Light Of The Astral Skies
My Third Eye Can See
The Reason Why I'll Gage My Life

4. Enter The Depths Of Eternal Darkness

What Is Life ?
When You Die, You'll See A Dawn Of Realize
When You Fall You Will Rise

Your Conscious Is Eternal
No Need Of The Flesh
Feel The Spirits Around
Enter The Unknown

Days Have Served You Well
But Now You've Left Your Shell

You've Killed The Resistance (of The Body)
Now You'll Master Your Powers

There Is An End Of Your Life
But Not Of Your Soul
To Your Conscious Enslaved
There Is More Than One Way
Not Only Two Paths
Why Don't You Choose Your Own Way ?

We'll Rise To Be Eternal
Rise Up, Raise Your Powers
The Skies, Endless Eternal
Enter Depths Of Darkness

5. Illusions Of Life

Passing Through A Life In Eternal Misery
You Are Denying
Why You Can't See, This Life Is Your Enemy
Set Your Soul Free Through Eternity

Now Is The Question, Is This A Lie
Never Stop Asking For Reasons Why
Why You Can't See, This Life Is Your Enemy
Set Your Soul Free Through Eternity

The Will Is The Key
To Fight Your Destiny
Your Soul Should Be Free
Through Eternity

The Sanity Can Open Up Your Mind
Your Soul Would Rise To Never Ever More To Fall

6. The Way

You Deny What You Can't See, It Makes You Blind
You Can't Believe Things Can't Exist Beyond Life

No Truth Can Be Found By Continue Your Life This Way

Beyond Life Immortal Soul You'll Rise
Things In Life, Of The Old, Forgotten Now, It's Passed

Through All Dimensions And Ages
You'll Be The Master Of Your Soul
You Are The Lord Of Your Own Mind And Will
No Enslaver Will Control Your Fate

7. Paths

I Was Not Prepared To Die
Still Dead But Feels Alive
I Lost My Self
But Now I Feel That I Am Dead

I Feel So Weak
Left In Shadows
My Life Has Passed
Oh Please, Let Me Fade (away) ...

8. Tyrants Of The Damned

Dark Age, War
Veils Of Death
Tyrants Of The Damned

No Meaning We Saw
Believers Of War
They Had Thirsts Of Gore

A Third Reich
Built By Bricks Of Hate
Soon To Fall
Just Like Their Fates

Distortions Of Their Minds
Sick Believes
To Raise The Arian Race
Thoughts Of Hate
A Nazi Mode Of Thoughts
The Scums Are Dead
And We Don't See Their Reich

No Meaning We Saw
With This Big War
A Power Of Hate
That Mankind Creates

Lemuria 2004
Sirius B 2004
Live In Midgård 2002
Secrets Of The Runes 2001
Deggial 2000
Crowning Of Atlantis 1999
Eye Of Shiva 1998
Vovin 1998
A'arab Zaraq Lucid Dreaming 1997
Theli 1996
The Siren Of The Woods 1996
Lepaca Kliffoth 1995
The Beauty In Black 1995
Symphony Masses / Ho Drakon Ho Megas 1993
Beyond Sanctorum 1992
...of Darkness 1991
Time Shall Tell 1990





Old Funeral






Therm Eye Flame

Septic Flesh
The Great Mass


Slaughter Brute
Excellent Meat


Duodildo Vibrator
Zed & Two Noughts / D Is For Dildo

Destructure & Disagree

The Unspoken King

We Are French Fukk You


Fourteen Years Hell!!