- , , .

| Downloads | | |

Meshuggah - 1994 None

1. Humiliative
2. Sickening
3. Ritual
4. Gods Of Rapture


1. Humiliative

[music:fredrik Thordendal, Jens Kidman; Lyric:tomas Haake]

I'm The Concrete Leper Sickness Repulsion Embodied But Hear The
Sermon Escaping My Vermin Mouth You Might Even Stay With Me
In The Dirt I'm Soaked In Putrid Sewage Risen From Empty Words
To You A Legion Of Nausea I'm Your Sins I'm Your Crown Of Thorns
I've Seen The Blood Of Generations The Ravenous Mouth Called
System We're All Shaped By Vulgar Hands The Grip Of Hate And
Lies The Sustenance To Our Bellicose Ways An Ignorance Almost
Justified As The Gap Of Humanity Fraction Grows The Skull Of
Life Lobotomized Hear Me I'm Ignominy There's No Renaissance In
Bleeding No I've Flown A Million Minds Black In Despair The
Liquids Of Uncertainty Spit Into Their Eyes Our Flesh Embedded In
Counters Of Iniquity It Seems Like We Are All Just Merchandise
Not Civilized No Words We Adapt In Our Silence Paralyzed To
Changes Erasing The Last Denial Lines Attitudes Crucified Still
We're Going On Crawling Toward Submissive Suicide

2. Sickening

[music:fredrik Thordendal, Mrten Hagstrm; Lyric:tomas Haake]

Noone Knows The Soul Of Tears And Why Can't We See Human
Indignity Who Will Laugh At The Growing Suffering The Bleeding
Rapidly Breeding Increasing The Clock Is Ticking On Before Us
Constantly Running Hypnotized Energized By Naivety Take A Pick
At Random Choose Our Future To Be Crawling In The Mess Of
Stupidity We Won't Hear When We're Dead And Gone We Trust In
Lies Or A Fake Paradise Are We Blinded Til' The Bitter End Decided
Or Maybe Very Misguided Travelling Through Endless Times
Inside Of Nothingness Reaching For A New Belief In Vain Insane
Our Molded Lives An Ever Catatonic Flow We're Rejected Ever
More By Lucidity Why Strange Why Why Change Why Not Suicide
No Strange No No Change No Not Suicide With Ears That Are Shut
To The Inner Voice We're Giving In To The Shattering Tell Me How
Can We Take It Tell Me Why Are We Here Hanging In The Balance Of
Deceit And Blasphemy Paralyzed In Sightless Drains Ignorant
And Still No Panic Is There No Way To Be Free No Why Me Not Us
Why Not Blind Strange Blind Blind Change Blind Suicide Damn
Faith Damn Damn Lies Why

3. Ritual

[music:jens Kidman; Lyric:jens Kidman]

I Alone I Fill My Head With Everything I Have See Into My Empty
Face Scarred I Know I'll Never Be You're All The Power In My
Fucked Up Feelings Worn Out By Frayed Old Visions I Know I Am
You Too So I Wear Your Mission Mark My Every Step And I Choke
My Lonely Breath So I Can Bear My Seed Slay Well I Do Know My
Hand Obey I Look Into Myself Crawling Ragged In My Brain I'm No
Enemy To Me I Am The Hate You Made Of Flesh And Blood I Am The
Man You Ate Now Left To Sour Embark My Solitude Fill Up With
Pain Beloved Enemy You Never Betray I Know You Still I Pay Simple
Way Go Insane I Don't Beg Never I Choose Will I Ever I'm Still You
Chaos Is The Way You Drain Me Into Be You Last Traces Of The Me
Converted By Your Rein Merge Into An Indigestible Pestilent Trip
Seasons Of Infinity Inhabitant Of Pain Incorporeal Sense Can't
Resist What I Need Spirits To Release My Power Reckon I'm Beyond
Recuperation Swallow Every Hour Here I Stand In The Middle Of
My Entity Revile My Head You're All I Have And I Ask Your Feelings
Ritual Ritual Hand In Hand Back To Back Yearning To To Obey See I
Go Insane Me Your Only Friend I Never Run Away Hate You're All I
Ever Have You Know I Am Seeing Your Realm At My Bed Our Love
Never Ending You Run My Head See I Was Made For You Roll My
Mind Away Embedded In Hate You're All I Have You're All I Have

4. Gods Of Rapture

[music:fredrik Thordendal; Lyric:tomas Haake]

I Feel Torn Apart A Vile Misfit Fallen
Deep Into Affliction Of My Hollow Mind
The Sense Of Suffocation Grows Inside My Lungs
When I Wake Into Truth I'm Back Among The Blind

The Truth Of Lies Disenchanting My Eyes
How Can I Survive I Can't Stand Being
Gods Of Rapture Enshrouding My Eyes I Try To Hide
Then Slowly I Die

My Past Laugh At Me From The Other Side Of Negation
Untying The Lasting Few Cords Of Common Sense
Submerged Into The Flow The Rapids Of Addiction
Too Weak To Push It Back A Worm Without Defence

My Flesh Fading Undressing The Bones Behold Me Naked
Cadaver Exposed This My Abuse I Can't Take It No More
The Fragile Truth Sneering At Me With Teeth Pressed
Like Thrusting Nails Into My Head All My Life I Regret

Catch 33 2005 Nuclear Blast
I 2004 Nuclear Blast
Nothing 2002 Nuclear Blast
Chaosphere 1998 Nuclear Blast
Destroy Erase Improve 1995
None 1994
Contradictions Collapse 1991





Old Funeral






Therm Eye Flame

Septic Flesh
The Great Mass


Slaughter Brute
Excellent Meat


Duodildo Vibrator
Zed & Two Noughts / D Is For Dildo

Destructure & Disagree

The Unspoken King

We Are French Fukk You


Fourteen Years Hell!!