- , , .

| Downloads | | |

Agathocles - 1994 Split With Averno

1. What A Nerve
2. Hideous Headchopping
3. Kill Your Fucking Idols
4. We Don't Need No Labels
5. Reprezione
6. Get Off Your Ass
7. Squeeze Anton
8. Senseless Trip
9. Introtyl
10. An Abstract


1. What A Nerve

Oh,life Is Just Too Short
To Worry About The Things
You Really Hate The Most
Everything Or Maybe Almost
Maybe I'm Too Radical
Because I Like To Criticize All
I Should Be More Positive
Be Happy And More Active
But Does It Really Matter
Because No One Seems To Listen
And Shall I Feel Any Better
After You Have Read This Preaching Letter?
I Know I Am Not Perfect
In Contrary, I Might Be A Jerk
But For All People Who Care
Love, Trust, Respect, Be Fair
What I'm Trying To Say
Is Difficult To Explain
Instead Of Slagging Each Other Off
Help Each Other, Then We're Better Off
But All These Lies And Excuses
Narrow-mindedness And Abuses
They Make Me Feel So Sick
Like Everyone Is Calling Me A Dick
You Might Say 'what A Nerve'
A Bullet Is What He Deserves
But At Least I Try To Respect
All You Do Is Reject
Why Can't We Build Bridges
Instead Of Building Walls
Why Not Being Active
Instead Of Criticizing All
What A Nerve-for You And Me
What's The Truth?-what We Can't See?

2. Hideous Headchopping

I've Built My Little Castle,
Based On Apathy.
And Now I'm Truly Armed,
Against Insecurity.
Stone Cold Thoughts,
Behind A Grieving Mask,
Furious Eyes,
Analysing Silly Lies.
Ferousious Grey Mass,
Non-believing In A Cross,
An Aim So Insane,
The Last Leaf Must Be Slain.
A Wood-chopping Sound,
Goes In My Head Around,
The Tree That Once Stood
Has Now Been Chopped For Good

3. Kill Your Fucking Idols

Kill Your Fucking Idols
Just Smash Them On The Wall
Don't Buy Their Senseless Records
Don't Be Their Fuckin' Toy.
Why Worship Stupid Rock Stars?
Put Autographs On Your Wall?
Don't Make Them Feel So Special,
That's Just What They Want
Appreciation-not Deification
Reject The-rock Star Nation
Abusing Their Success For Big Bucks
Abuse Of Ideals-that Really Sucks
Reflect On Things, You Might Hear
Rumors And Lies, Are Everywhere
Honesty Must Be Reached In Our Scene
At Least Try To Understand What We Mean
Mask Of Deception - Breeders Of Ignorance
Grind, Just Another Trend? - Does It Make Any Sense?
Abusers Of Ideals-they Are So Ignorants
Play Fast, Growling Voice-honest Band Or Again Some Shit?

4. We Don't Need No Labels

We Don't Need No Labels
To Prove We're Not Dead
Because Everything We Need
It's All In Our Heads
Labelisation Of Your Fucking Minds

5. Reprezione


6. Get Off Your Ass

Can't You Fucking See,
There Are So Many Things To Change,
What We Need Is Unity,
So We Can Break Our Fucking Chains.
Put Away Our Differences,
To Fight The Common Enemy,
Put Away Our Differences,
Throw Away Our Stupidity.
Overcome Your Stubborness,
Because There's Something Worse,
Greed Is Threatening Us,
And It's Making Us Very Cross.

7. Squeeze Anton

Oh Anton, You're Such A Dick Head,
Do You Really Think You're The Lord Of Darkness ?
But Your Theories, We Spit On That
Squeeze Anton, The Fake Satanist
Feed His Guts To His Dogs Of Hell
Squeeze Anton, Skin His Dick
Occultism Is Not A Profitable Thing.
When Shall We Get Him ?
Shall We Show Any Mercy ?
Shall We Put An Axe In The Head ?
Shall We Crack Him ?
Anton And The White Pope,
Are The Same Kind Of Jerks
Earning Lots Of Money
By Means Of Religious Ignorance.

8. Senseless Trip

Life's A Senseless Trip
Too Bad I Got A Ticket.

9. Introtyl

Toxic Air
Birds All Dead
Poisoned Water
Fish Can't Breathe.
Grey Sky
We All Shall Die
Enjoy Your Life Now
Before We All Go Down.

10. An Abstract

Love Is An Abstract
Because It's So Unreal
Love Is Something
Something I Just Can't Feel.
Is There Something Magic?
When Two People Kiss,
Is There Something Wonderful,
That I Should Have Missed?
I Call Myself A Misanthrope,
It's The Only Way I Can Cope,
I Call Myself A Mysanthrope,
I Have Given Up All Hope

Split With Blood Suckers 1999 Vegan Resistance Records
To Serve... To Protect 1999
Robotized (split With Depression) 1997
Thanks For Your Hostility 1997 Morbid Records
A For Arrogance (split With Auritar) 1996
Distrust And Abuse 1995 Boundless Records
Razor Sharp Daggers 1995 Bones Brigade Records
Black Clouds Determinate 1994 Cyber Music
Split With Averno 1994
Theatric Symbolization Of Life 1992 Cyber Music





Old Funeral






Therm Eye Flame

Septic Flesh
The Great Mass


Slaughter Brute
Excellent Meat


Duodildo Vibrator
Zed & Two Noughts / D Is For Dildo

Destructure & Disagree

The Unspoken King

We Are French Fukk You


Fourteen Years Hell!!